Tja!

Hej bloggen..
Sorry för att jag inte skrev nått igår, men det va så att jag kom hem till halv 12, jag va med Iina och Michelle, och några fler inne i stan :)
Hade det awsome men blir lite strul på kvällen sen..
Men jaa vad ska jag skriva nu då?!
Joo jag kan skriva lite om.....


You and I? There is a big question mark ..
You came like a breeze but you were like a prince, you disappeared one day ..
And never will be mine, wounds heal with the years they have done before ..
You should know that I'm missing a piece and it is you ..
I thought we had a future together, but I was wrong, totally wrong ..
Best friends we are today, but I wonder how it looks in the future ..
One day I hope it clicks between us, we just realize that it will be us ..
That no one can destroy between us ..
That we live in a wonderful life without any problems ..
But I wonder how long I will have to wait to experience this life!
It will take a while anyways..
I dream of you every night, that there will be two of us at any time, you come to me one day and asks if I want to be the girl ..
I could not say anything, I was totally speechless ..
Even today, I wish only that you come up and ask and I will be yours..
You're the one I really want, the one I can really be myself with ..
You've got me in a good mood the past few days ..
To do so I can stand on my own two feet ..
I feel safe when I'm with you, as if we are one
I would never let you out of my hands ..
I want you to be there no matter what ..
I try so hard for you to know that I love you, but I never succeed ..
If I ever lose you I will never be able to stand on my own two feet again ..
I'm here without you right now, but you are still in my dreams ..
How can I stop loving you when you check my heart ..
Your smile keeps me alive ..
I could give you my soul ..
When I close my eyes, I see you ..
When I open my eyes, I miss you ..
Ture love dosen´t have a happy ending, because true love never ends..

Ska tagga..


PözzPözz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0