Underbar helg!

Heej bloggen..
Det va länge sen, men det är så att jag har haft fullt upp hela helgen, jag har nämligen haft den underbaraste helgen på länge..
Träffat nya människor.. Helt otroligt..
Men nu kommer det vanliga..

They were a long time since we met, the day we were together was just amazing, I was hoping it was something between us ..
Then I found out that you had girl.
There goes my dreams of us ..
But I hope even now that it will be us ..
But I'll have to wait and see if you know it's me you need ..
I will always be there for you, I stand up for yourself and you know it very well ..
You just have to come if there is something I always listen and help you if you have it hard ..
I'm your other half, it feels like anyway ..
I have no idea if we are more than just friends ..
It's so hard to find it yourself, if you'd say how you feel about me it would have been much easier, then I had received answers to all my thoughts and questions ..
But now you have not said anything so then it's just harder and know how you feel ..
But it takes time ..
I are always here no matter what happens .. it is just to come if you want to talk or just have someone to be with, I will always be there ..
You always have a piece of my heart, no matter if we fight and hate each other, you will always be in my heart ..
You do not understand how much I love you, whatever I think you're in the picture ..
If I'm dreaming, you are always in my dreams, no matter what I dream ..
Why can not you just take over you by the words and believe it's you I want ..
You are the one who does so I am left on earth ..
You are the one who gives me air so I can breathe ..
It will be good, you will be there, but not today ..


PözzPözz


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0