Standing where you left me!

Life is hard..
It will never be easy..
Love is wonderful.. Sometimes, sometimes it´s  crap...
Friends are my life, but sometimes they leave one..
I have wonderful friends, that can I tell you..
I will nevar leave them, and they will never leave me..
I love my Family, and I have always done..
Whatever happends I will always LOVE them!
I don´t know what I will wrote more..
My life is so complicated now..
I can not stand more..
I don´t know where to go..
I miss those days when i were little, when I didn´t care about what outher saying..
Then I just could live my life..
But now I´m older, and I care what people saying about me and my life..
And I´m one of those person how are sensitive to there kinds of things..
And that was what I wanted to write..





PözzPözz


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0