This is the truth!

I thought I could trust you, but I was wrong!
I thought I meant something to you, but I did not.
I wish this had never happened, wishing that everything was as usual..
But it will never be the same..
I hate this, why can not you just believe in me instead.
But of course if you do not believe in me so I can not say anything, it's your life, your choice, I can not tell you what to do!
Please, why can you not believe in it you have known the longest.
You know I never, I mean NEVER would do something like that.
But okay if you do not want us to be friends anymore then fine.
My life will be hell without you.
What should I do with all the memories, discard them or save them?
I have no idea.
Please, can you just tell me what to do, to make you understand that I have not done anything.
Rumor says one thing while the person is saying another thing, what should you believe?
Now I know what you believe in anyway, rumor!
You do not ask if it's true, you only believe what people say!
You know how I am, you've known me for at least five years, please. Stop being so damn childish.
You're fourteen years old, please! You know I would never do something like that idiotic.
Believe what you want, do not come to me then if there is something ..
I have lost confidence in you, hope you get it ..
But there is still a small part of me that will always LOVE YOU no matter what happens.
But I hope even now that you will forgive me, but it will take time, I will wait!
Now there's only one thing to say! I LOVE YOU, but hate you for what you believe I have said!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0