Tjo!

Heej bloggen..
Vad har ni för er då?
Jag kan säga vad jag håller på med..
Jag sitter i soffan hemma hos mamma, har datorn på benen, och tittar på House..
Men jaa imorron ska man dra in till stan med underbara vänner ;) ska bli så roligt..
Men jaa just nu så mår jag inte på topp, man kan säga att jag har mått bättre..
Känner att jag bara vill låsa in mej i ett rum och inte komma ut på ett bra tag..
Men så kan man inte göra..
Nu ska jag ialla fall lägga ut en liten text här på bloggen.. Here it comes ;) 


 
I wanted to believe that you were something.
I wanted to believe it was you and me.
But I was wrong, completely wrong.
But I'll live with it.
Some day you may realize something that you do not do now.
But it will as I say, take the time it takes.
But sooner or later you will see what mistakes you made ..
What word fits you?! I love you or I like you ..
It is very difficult to say ..
I wanted it to be you and me, but it's too late ..
But now I have to wait even longer until I can find out the answer ..
But eventually my dream to come true ..
And you will realize that you have chosen the right girl ..
I hope that one day you will come to me and say you want to share the rest of your life with me ..
Hope the day is coming soon ..
Do not want it to end like my other relationship ..
I just want the day to come now, so I do not have to wait ..
But it will take the necessary time ..
But I'll have to wait ..


En liten text om vissa saker..
Men ska tagga nu så



PözzPözz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0